Junior Trojans

Junior Trojans (JRT) is the CGBFL 5th & 6th grade travel team, which is a member of the Indiana Elementary Football Association (IEFA).  They have been a member since the late 1960s and through the years have experienced great success. 

The JRT have won the IEFA State Championship in 2003, 2004, and 2010 and 2014. they have also won multiple Sectional Championships over those years as well. 

2016 Roster:

Eli Hohlt
Austin Wiese
Zach Grellar
Royce Deckard
Patrick Kendall
Luke McDaniel
Parker Doyle
Gage Rees
Evan zapp
Brendan Nellans
Noah Coy
Cole Basey
Owen Bright
Tyler Cherry
Rocky Burda
Mica Coyle
Ray Crawford
John Lyon
Tyler Frieden
Charlie Gardner
Caden McConnell
William Spellman
Drew Mills
Gavin Oakes
Ian Ray
Joseph Schmitz
Kyle Williams
Jackson Pio

Mandatory Team Meeting on Sunday, July 17th at 6:00 pm Collins Field bleachers. Both Parents and Players are to be there. You will need to get white practice pants before Wednesday practice next week. Cleats are to be White, Black, or Red only.

Coach McCoy