Links

Title Goes here

HERITAGE SPONSOR
Ray Skillman Automotive Group 888-9500 www.rayskillman.com

SCOREBOARD SPONSORS
Johnson Memorial Hospital 736-3300 www.johnsonmemorial.org
Community Health Network 355-1411 www.ecommunity.com

SUPERBOWL SPONSORS
Aldi Foods 885-0808 www.aldi.us/en                 

EXCLUSIVE CORPORATE SPONSORS

All American Insurance/ Tim Crump - 882-9545
AllState Insurance / John Bontrager Agency 888-3200  
https://agents.allstate.com/john-bontrager-greenwood-in.html
Dick's Sporting Goods 882-1079 www.dickssportinggoods.com
Duke Homes 422-9000 www.dukehomes.com  
Endless Summer Tanning Salon 535-7020 www.myendlesssummertan.com
Farmer's Insurance/Pat Kendall Agency 888-0001 www.farmersagent.com/pkendall
Honey Grove Educational Center 887-5500 www.honeygroveeducation.com
Land O' Frost (800) 762-9865 www.landofrost.com
Morgan Insurance Group/Brad McConnell 888-1000 www.morganinsurancegroup.com  
Miller-Eads Electrical Corporation 545-7101 www.miller-eads.com
My Ortho Team 888-1051 www.myorthoteam.com 
Parsetich Custom Homes 491-3434 www.parsetichcustomhomes.com
ReMax Linder/McClurg Team 859-3400 www.movewithlindermcclurg.com
Rees Restoration 777-4669
Speedway Convenience Stores 872-3146 www.speedway.com
Spotlight Strategies 738-3434 www.spotlight-strategies.com 
Stadium Graphics 7278820 www.stadiumprographics.com 
Street Dreams 777-1871
The Garrett Companies 886-7923 www.thegarrettco.com 
   

LIFETIME SPONSORS
Dr. David Trigg 889-9000
Dr. Doug Flory 888-PAIN
Dr. Jon Helvie 884-5200
Dr. Joseph Meek, DDS 446-6111
Dr. Scott Gudeman 884-5200
Dr. Tim Weeks 885-6400
Keith Adams & Family
Rehab Strategies 887-1600
Robertson Financial Planning Group 496-6793
Ryan & Gina Elrod Family
Smithey Family

TOUCHDOWN SPONSORS
Center Grove Football Parents Club (Barter) N/A
A Perfect climate Heating and Cooling 557-4857
Delta Dental of Indiana  www.deltadental.com  
Hardin Cosmetic & family Dentistry 889-1000
Moore Lawncare Services  850-0704
Robards & Sons Lawncare 422-8411
Sam's Club  887-0093
Tyler Genneken Foundation www.tylergenneken.com
Youth Sports ID  www.youthsportsid.com

FIRST DOWN SPONSORS
An Extra Hand LLC 828-5339
Audi Indianapolis 888-378-3080
Autotrader.com 361-7391
Boswell Family / 364-9186
Deloitte 464-8600
Ella's Frozen Yogurt  985-3232
Bryan Epperson-Hilliard Lyons 796-2499
G. Allen Lidy, Attorney at Law 965-2403
Hubler Acura 883-4560
Indy Paint Shop 852-4501
Green Owens Insurance -  Jim Wise 736-5522
Johnson's Hauling and Excavating  797-4034
Knotheads Custom Trim 664-0326
Lids Team Sports  679-1700
McGuire Sponsel 564-5017
McNeil Homes, Inc. 590-5649
Miller Pipeline 293-0278
Mooresville Family Dentistry 831-6000
Rescue Duct 451-4233
Sauer Family Dentistry  865-1234 
Scopelitis Law Firm 637-1777
Sycamore Concrete 446-4941
The Engineering Collaborative 636-3941
Taxman Brewing Company 458-3941  

BANTAM BACKER SPONSORS
Midwest Structural Products 884-5445
Northwestern Mutual 
Cottingham Realty/Appraisal Inc. 884-3111
A New smile
Certa Craft
Hydro Fire Protection 780-6980
Marian Financial Partners 502-1191
South Central Indiana Lawns 430-8474
  
FAMILY SPONSORS
Alexander Family
Bain Family
Bowman Family
Burda Family
Chandler family
Forrest Family
Foster family
Hart Family
Lambert Family
Langlade family
Markle Family
Messer Family
Oliver family
Sloan Family
Whaley Family